Restaurants Val di Fiemme

 

Cavalese - Piazza 12 Partigiani, 6

Do you love good food and conviviality? Do you think diversity, welcome and hospitality are values? Do you think it is possible to combine these things? Here you will find it! A restaurant was designed, where the values are combined with the pleasure of good...

Cavalese - Piazza Dante

Valfloriana - Frazione Dorà, 48

Molina di Fiemme - Loc. Stramentizzo, 19

Restaurant Bar Pizzeria nestled between the junction of Val di Cembra and Val Floriana a few kilometers from the ski-lifts of Alpe Cermis. Fast meals but also typical dishes from Trentino and in the evening the pizza. Four-legged friends are welcome.

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Panchià - Via Nazionale, 42

Predazzo - Loc. Zaluna, 2

Tesero - Via IV Novembre, 18

Varena - Via Mercato, 8

Mediterranean flavors and subtle aromas meet with the intensity of the typical local dishes. The choice of quality products of the area, special care in preparing the dishes and passion have allowed the restaurant of the Hotel Alpino to be mentioned on the...

Varena - Loc. Bancoline, 1

The restaurant La Baita offers typical dishes from Trentino, prepared with the herbs and the various mushrooms of the area.

Excellent
1 Review
9

Cavalese - Piazza Cesare Battisti, 11

Tesero - Via 4 novembre, 32

Excellent
2 Reviews
8.5

Tesero - Via Stava, 31

Cavalese - Via Costa Salici, 10

Tesero - Via Stazione

Molina di Fiemme - Loc. Val Cadino, 2

  1  2    >

Restaurants Val di Fiemme

 

Cavalese - Piazza 12 Partigiani, 6

Sie lieben gutes Essen und Geselligkeit? Glauben Sie, dass Vielfalt, Willkommen und Gastfreundschaft Werte sind? Glauben Sie, dass es möglich ist, diese Dinge zu kombinieren? Hier wird es getan! Ein Restaurant wurde hier entworfen.

Cavalese - Piazza Dante

Tesero - Via IV Novembre, 18

Molina di Fiemme - Loc. Stramentizzo, 19

Das Restaurant Bar Pizzeria befindet sich an der Kreuzung zwischen dem Zimmerstal und Val Floriana, nur wenige Kilometer von den Skiliften des Alpe Cermis entfernt. Schnelle Mahlzeiten, sondern auch typische Gerichte aus dem Trentino und abends die Pizza.

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Panchià - Via Nazionale, 42

Predazzo - Loc. Zaluna, 2

Tesero - Via 4 novembre, 32

Hervorragend
2 Bewertungen
8.5

Varena - Loc. Bancoline, 1

Im Restaurant La Baita werden typische Gerichte vom Trentino, die mit den Kräutern und den verschiedenen Pilzen des Gebietes zubereitet werden.

Hervorragend
1 Bewertung
9

Varena - Via Mercato, 8

Mediterrane Aromen treffen sich mit der Intensität der typischen Gerichte. Die Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten der Umgebung, besondere Sorgfalt bei der Vorbereitung und Leidenschaft haben dam Restaurant des Hotel Alpino ermöglicht, im...

Cavalese - Piazza Cesare Battisti, 11

Tesero - Via Stava, 31

Cavalese - Via Costa Salici, 10

Tesero - Via Stazione

Molina di Fiemme - Loc. Val Cadino, 2

  1  2    >